She Drup Ling - Buddhistisches Zentrum Graz

She Drup Ling Graz

She Drup Ling Graz view from Südtiroler Platz, Entrance: Griesgasse 2

The center was established in 1995. His Holiness the Dalai Lama gave it the name She Drup Ling - place of knowledge and experience. She Drup Ling Graz is connected to Tibetan Buddhism, but is open to Buddhists of all traditions and all spiritually interested people.

 

The Buddhist center She Drup Ling Graz offers courses in mindfulness yoga and meditation, lectures on various topics of Buddhist teachings and practice, as well as Tibetan Buddhist rituals and meditation practice. We also organize different kinds of Buddhist or Tibetan events and participate in the inter-religious dialogue.

 

The legal representative of She Drup Ling Graz and the Kalachakra Kalapa Retreat Center at Garanas is the non-profit organisation "Association for the Promotion of Buddhist Values". This association promotes Buddhist values, especially wisdom and compassion for all sentient beings and the consciousness of enlightenment. If you approve of our work and our goals, you can support us with your membership. A formal commitment to the Buddhist Society is neither required nor is it created by becoming a member. You are most welcome to support our center by volunteering.

 

We look forward to welcoming you at our centers!

 

 

» Picture Gallery

Kontakt, Anmeldung & Kurs

She Drup Ling - Buddhistisches Zentrum Graz

She Drup Ling Graz

She Drup Ling Graz am Südtiroler Platz, Eingang Griesgasse 2

Das Zentrum wurde 1995 eröffnet. Seine Heiligkeit der Dalai Lama verlieh ihm den Namen She Drup Ling, Ort des Wissens und der Erfahrung. She Drup Ling Graz ist dem tibetischen Buddhismus verbunden, steht jedoch Buddhistinnen und Buddhisten aller Traditionen und allen spirituell Interessierten offen.


Das Angebot des Buddhistischen Zentrums She Drup Ling Graz umfasst Achtsamkeitsyoga- und Meditationskurse, Vorträge  zu Themen der buddhistischen Lehre und Praxis, sowie tibetisch-buddhistische rituelle Meditationspraxis. Zudem organisieren wir Veranstaltungen zu buddhistischen oder tibetischen Themen wie die Feier zum Erleuchtungsvollmond am Stupa und wir beteiligen uns am interreligiösen Dialog.

 

Rechtsträger des buddhistischen Zentrums She Drup Ling Graz und des Kalachakra Kalapa Retreat Center in Garanas ist der gemeinnützige Verein zur Förderung Buddhistischer Werte. Der Verein fördert buddhistische Werte, insbesondere Weisheit, Mitgefühl allen Wesen gegenüber und das Bewusstsein der Erleuchtung. Wenn Sie unsere Arbeit und unsere Ziele gutheißen, können Sie uns mit Ihrer Mitgliedschaft unterstützen! Ein offizielles Bekenntnis zur Buddhistischen Religionsgemeinschaft ist dafür keine Voraussetzung und entsteht dadurch auch nicht. Wir laden Sie herzlich zur Unterstützung unseres Zentrums durch ehrenamtliche Mitarbeit ein.

Wir freuen uns, Sie in unserem Zentrum begrüßen zu dürfen!

 

» Zur Bildergalerie

Kontakt, Anmeldung & Kurs