Full Moon/New Moon and Protector Pujas

The days of the full and new moons are considered to be very favourablefor practising. On these days we therefore meditate together on Buddha Shakyamuni, as well as on a further Buddha aspect.

Full moon puja (15th day of the Tibetan calendar): alternately Green Tara and Prajñaparamita meditation.

From July 2017 on, full moon pujas with tsog will be held at the Peace Stupa in Volksgarten whatever the weather! Please bring offerings for the tsog!

Protector puja (29th day of the Tibetan calendar

New moon puja (30th day of the Tibetan calendar): alternately Chenrezig and Vajrasattva meditation.

 

2018:

Tue 2 Jan. FM (Prajñaparamita)
Tue 16 Jan. (Protector)
Wed 17 Jan. NM (Vajrasattva)
Wed 31 Jan. FM (Green Tara) - Stupa
Wed 14 Feb. (Protector)
Thu 15 Feb. NM (Chenrezig)
Fri 16 Feb. LOSAR CELEBRATION - 16:00 SDL
Fri 2 Mar. FM (Prajñaparamita) - Stupa
Fri 16 Mar. (Protector)
Sat 17 Mar. NM (Vajrasattva)
Sat 31 Mar. FM (GreenTara) - Stupa
Sun 15 April (Protector)
Mon 16 April NM (Chenrezig)
Mon 30 April FM (Prajñaparamita) - Stupa
Mon 14 May (Protector)
Tue 15 May NM (Vajrasattva)
Fri 29 May FM - SAGADAWA - Stupa
                (Green Tara - omitted)
Tue 12 June (Protector)
Wed 13 June NM (Chenrezig)

     Thu 28 June FM (Prajñaparamita) - Stupa
Thu 12 July (Protector)
Fri 13 July NM (Vajrasattva)
Fri 27 July FM (GreenTara) - Stupa
Fri 10 Aug. (Protector)
Sat 11 Aug. NM (Chenrezig)
Sun 26 Aug. FM (Prajñaparamita) - Stupa
Sat 8 Sep. (Protector)
Sun 9 Sep. NM (Vajrasattva)
Tue 25 Sep. FM (GreenTara) - Stupa
Mon 8 Oct. (Protector)
Tue 9 Oct. NM (Chenrezig)
Wed 24 Oct. FM (Prajñaparamita) - Stupa
Tue 6 Nov. (Protector)
Wed 7 Nov. NM (Vajrasattva)
Fri 23 Nov. FM (GreenTara) - Stupa
Thu 6 Dec. (Protector)
Fri 7 Dec. NM (Chenrezig)
Sat 22 Dec. FM (Prajñaparamita) - Stupa

Date:
17:30 – 18:30 (dates see above)
Guidance:
Barbara Klell, Manfred Klell, Ulrike Holzer
Location:

No registration necessary.

Kontakt, Anmeldung & Kurs