Retreats

at Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Retreat: "Coming home to oneself" with Stephan Pende Wormland (February 2018)

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Wednesday, 21 – Sunday, 25 February 2018

Guidance: Stephan Pende Wormland

"Transforming the six emotions through compassion"

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday, 23 – Thursday, 29 March 2018

Guidance: Claudia Wellnitz

Mindful Working

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday, 27 April – Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Mindful working (Whitsun)

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday, 18 – Monday, 21 May 2018

WALK Towards Calmness - Mindful Hiking & Yoga

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday, 6 – Sunday, 8 July 2018

Guidance: Regine Lepuschitz & Benno Wiesenberger

Vipassana Retreat with Hannes Huber

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday 20 – Sunday 29 July 2018

Guidance: Hannes Huber

Mindful working (in summer)

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Monday, 30 July – Thursday, 2 August 2018

“Shamatha, Vipassana and Emptiness"

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday 3 – Sunday 12 August 2018

Guidance: Ehrw. Geshe Tashi Tsering

Tara Retreat

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Sunday 12 – Friday 17 August 2018

Guidance: Ehrw. Losang Palmo (Rita Riniker)

Retreat "Pristine joy" with Stephan Pende Wormland (August 2018)

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Saturday 18 – Saturday 25 August 2018

Guidance: Stephan Pende Wormland

Nyung Nä Retreat 2018

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Saturday, 25 August – Saturday, 1 September 2018

Guidance: Ani Drolma (Christine Hausmann)


Kontakt, Anmeldung & Kurs