Full Moon Pujas

The days of the full moons are considered to be very favourablefor practising. On these days we therefore meditate together on Buddha Shakyamuni, as well as on a further Buddha aspect.

Full moon puja (15th day of the Tibetan calendar): alternately Green Tara and Prajñaparamita meditation.

 

                 Prajnaparamita

Green Tara                                                Prajñaparamita

 

 

Full moon pujas with tsog will be held at the Peace Stupa in Volksgarten whatever the weather! Please bring offerings for the tsog!

 

Dates 2018:

Tue 2 Jan. (Prajñaparamita)
Wed 31 Jan. (Green Tara)
Fri 2 Mar. (Prajñaparamita)
Sat 31 Mar. (GreenTara)
Mon 30 April (Prajñaparamita)
Fri 29 May FM - SAGADAWA - Stupa
                (Green Tara - omitted)
Thu 28 June (Prajñaparamita)
     Fri 27 July (GreenTara)
Sun 26 Aug. (Prajñaparamita)
Tue 25 Sep. (GreenTara)
Wed 24 Oct. (Prajñaparamita) 
Fri 23 Nov. (GreenTara)
Sat 22 Dec. (Prajñaparamita)

Date:
every full moon day, 17:30 – 18:30
Guidance:
Barbara Klell, Manfred Klell, Ulrike Holzer
Location:

No registration necessary.

Kontakt, Anmeldung & Kurs