New Moon Pujas

The days of the new moons are considered to be very favourablefor practising. On these days we therefore meditate together on Buddha Shakyamuni, as well as on a further Buddha aspect.
 

New moon puja (30th day of the Tibetan calendar): alternately Green Tara and Vajrasattva meditation.

 

                     Vajrasattva

                 Green Tara                                Vajrasattva

 

 

Link to the ritual text - download for a donation: New moon puja text

 

Easybank AG, IBAN: AT89 1420 0200 1097 9901 - BIC: BAWAATWW - "Verein zur Förderung Buddhistischer Werte" Purpose: Download New moon Puja text

 

 

Dates 2021:

 

Wed 13 Jan (Green Tara)
Thu 11 Feb (Vajrasattva)
Sat 13 Mar (Green Tara)
Mon 12 April (Vajrasattva)
Tue 11 May (Green Tara)
Thu 10 June (Vajrasattva)
     Sat 10 July (Green Tara)
Sun 08 Aug (Vajrasattva)
Tue 07 Sep (Green Tara)
Wed 06 Oct (Vajrasattva)
Thu 04 Nov (Green Tara)
Sat 04 Dec (Vajrasattva)

 

 
 

Date:
every new moon day, 17:30 – 18:30
 
 
Guidance:
Barbara Klell, Manfred Klell, Ulrike Holzer
Location:

 

 
 
Contribution:
(voluntary donation)

 

 
 

No registration necessary.

Kontakt, Anmeldung & Kurs