Full Moon and New Moon Pujas

The days of the full and new moons are considered to be very favourablefor practising. On these days we therefore meditate together on Buddha Shakyamuni, as well as on a further Buddha aspect.

Full moon puja (15th day of the Tibetan calendar): alternately Green Tara and Prajñaparamita meditation.

From July 2017 on, full moon pujas with tsog will be held at the Peace Stupa in Volksgarten whatever the weather! Please bring offerings for the tsog!

Protector puja (29th day of the Tibetan calendar)

New moon puja (30th day of the Tibetan calendar): alternately Chenrezig and Vajrasattva meditation.

 

2017:

Sun, 9 July (Prajñaparamita)
Sat, 22. July (Protector)
Sun, 23 July (Vajrasattva)
Mon, 7 August (Grüne Tara)
Sun, 20 August (Protector)
Mon, 21 August (Chenrezig)
Wed,16 September (Prajñaparamita)
Tue, 19 September (Protector)
Wed, 20 September (Vajrasattva)

    
Thu, 5 October (Grüne Tara)
Wed, 18 October (Protector)
Thu, 19 October (Chenrezig)
Sat, 4 November (Prajñaparamita)
Fri, 17 November (Protector)
Sat, 18 November (Vajrasattva)
Sun, 3 December (Grüne Tara)
Sun, 17 December (Protector)
Mon, 18 December (Chenrezig)

Date:
17:30 – 18:00, on every full moon and new moon day
Guidance:
Barbara Klell, Manfred Klell, Ulrike Holzer
Location:

No registration necessary.

Kontakt, Anmeldung & Kurs