Lectures

Lectures on Buddhist teaching and practice.

Lecture

Lecture: "Medicine Buddha Practice in this time"

Location: Buddhistisches Zentrum She Drup Ling Graz

Date: Tuesday, 15 November 2022, 16:00 – 17:30

Guidance: Ehrwürdige Losang Palmo


Basics

Buddha: Shakyamuni's life and activity (in German)

Location:

 

 

Date: Sat. 8 October 2022, 10:00 – 12:00  

Guidance: Michael Aldrian

Dharma: teaching of the Buddha, its collection and dissemination (in German)

Location:

 

 

Date: Sat. 12 November 2022, 10:00 – 12:00  

Guidance: Michael Aldrian

Sangha: the holy and the common community, great commentators, many schools (in German)

Location:

 

 

Date: Sat. 10 December 2022, 10:00 – 12:00  

Guidance: Michael Aldrian

Ways of Buddhist practice (in German)

Location: Buddhistisches Zentrum She Drup Ling Graz

Date: Sat. 14 January 2022, 10:00 – 12:00  

Guidance: Michael Aldrian

Buddha in the West: tradition and commitment (in German)

Location:

 

 

Date: Sat. 11 February 2023, 10:00 – 12:00  

Guidance: Michael Aldrian

The fourfold community: lay people and women in buddhism (in German)

Location:

 

 

Date: Sat. 11 March 2023, 10:00 – 12:00  

Guidance: Michael Aldrian

Karma: personal responsibility and the roots of wholesome actions (in German)

Location: Buddhistisches Zentrum She Drup Ling Graz

Date: Sat. 15 April 2023, 10:00 - 12:00 

Guidance: Michael Aldrian

Bodhi: awakening, practised mysticism, unconditional love (in German)

Location: Buddhistisches Zentrum She Drup Ling Graz

Date: Sat. 27 May 2023, 10:00 – 12:00

Guidance: Michael Aldrian

Bhavana: the daily practice of wisdom and compassion (in German)

Location: Buddhistisches Zentrum She Drup Ling Graz

Date: Sat. 10 June 2023, 10:00 – 12:00

Guidance: Michael Aldrian


Kontakt, Anmeldung & Kurs