Retreats

Mindful Working (National Holiday)

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Thursday 26 Sunday 29 October 2017

Vipassana Retreat with Hannes Huber, January 2018

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Wednesday 3 Sunday 7 January 2018

Guidance: Hannes Huber

Retreat "What is really important for you?"

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday 12 Sunday 14 January 2018

Guidance: Christine Schnitzer

Retreat: "Coming home to oneself" with Stephan Pende Wormland (February 2018)

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Wednesday, 21 – Sunday, 25 February 2018

Guidance: Stephan Pende Wormland

"Transforming the six emotions through compassion"

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday, 23 Thursday, 29 March 2018

Guidance: Claudia Wellnitz

Mindful Working

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday, 27 April Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Mindful working (Whitsun)

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday, 18 Monday, 21 May 2018

WALK Towards Calmness - Mindful Hiking & Yoga

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday, 6 Sunday, 8 July 2018

Guidance: Regine Lepuschitz & Benno Wiesenberger

Vipassana Retreat with Hannes Huber

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday 20 Sunday 29 July 2018

Guidance: Hannes Huber

Mindful working (in summer)

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Monday, 30 July Thursday, 2 August 2018

“Shamatha, Vipassana and Emptiness"

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Friday 3 Sunday 12 August 2018

Guidance: Ehrw. Geshe Tashi Tsering

Retreat "Pristine joy" with Stephan Pende Wormland (August 2018)

Location: Kalachakra Kalapa Center

Date: Saturday 18 Saturday 25 August 2018

Guidance: Stephan Pende Wormland


Kontakt, Anmeldung & Kurs